Vincent Murakami
[Instructor]
vincent@albertakungfu.ca
 
 
Roger Mark
[President]
roger@albertakungfu.ca
 
 
Tania Li
[Vice President]
tania@albertakungfu.ca
 
 
Englebert Lau
[Treasurer]
englebert@albertakungfu.ca
 
 
Mike Santos
[Director]
mike@albertakungfu.ca
 
 




 
  Alex Kwok
Alexkwok@rocketmail.com

Johnny Kwong Ming Lee
kwongming@aol.com
Lee's White Leopard Kung Fu School

Kee Ling
camkungfu@yahoo.com
Camarillo Mi Zong Lo Han Kung Fu

Ron Quan
eastwind888@yahoo.com
East Wind Foundation For Youth

Dr. Randy Harper
pastorbbc@hotmail.com
www.bellairewushuacademy.org

Jess Kung
jesskung@shaw.ca

Bruce Tran
mizong.kf2@gmail.com
Mi Zong Luo Han Kung Fu

Douglas Williams
d-h-w@home.com
Mi Zong Luohan Gongfu Club of Seattle

Glenn and Sheila Guerin
lees@leeskungfu.com
Lee's Kung Fu & Tai Chi Center

Leng Tang
sifulengtang@yahoo.com
Tang Martial Arts Center

Ken Low
kenlow@kenlow.com
www.kenlow.com